Contact us at our nearest branch to you:

Head Office
5 Mekunwen Road,
Off Oyinkan Abayomi Drive,
Ikoyi, Lagos
Tel: 01-271 5000; 2715005; 01-4608350-379

Operations Office
86 Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
Surulere, Lagos
Tel: 01-271 5000; 01-4608350-379
Contact: Kehinde Ashafa
Email: Kehinde.Ashafa@armpension.com

Service Center Locations in Lagos

UBA Plc – 23 Road, by 72 Road Junction
Festac, Lagos
Mobile:08133273093
Contact: Joseph Ogundijo
Email: Joseph.Ogundijo@armpension.com

UBA Plc – 37, Oba Akran Avenue
Ikeja, Lagos
Mobile:08083805226
Contact: Joseph Iseyemi
Email: Joseph.Iseyemi@armpension.com

UBA Plc.
53, Lagos Road
Close to Benson Bus Stop, Ikorodu
Mobile: 08133201497
Contact: Amos Awotuyi
Email: Amos.Awotuyi@armpension.com

UBA Plc – 11/13, Warehouse Road
Apapa, Lagos
Mobile: 08133254107
Contact: Odunayo Awobusuyi
Email: Odunayo.Awobusuyi@armpension.com

UBA Plc – 53, Marina
Lagos Island, Lagos
Mobile: 08148159764
Contact: Abayomi Adeloye
Email: Abayomi.Adeloye@armpension.com

68c, Town Planning Way
Ilupeju , Lagos
Mobile: 0810179 2197
Contact: Ladipo Yusuf
Email: Ladipo.Yusuf@armpension.com

UBA Plc – 80A, Adetokunbo Ademola Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos
Mobile: 08133261820
Contact: Toyin Omoyajowo
Email: Toyin.Omoyajowo@armpension.com

Abia

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
1, Factory Road- Abia State
Tel: 082-308866
Mobile: 08036726445, 08172029261
Contact: Ikechukwu Ezekwe
Email: Ikechukwu.Ezekwe@armpension.com

Zenith Bank
2, Library Avenue, Umuahia
Abia State
Mobile: 08172029262, 08037921168
Contact: Nkechi Egboka
Email: Nkechi.Egboka@armpension.com

Abuja

Plot 129, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse II, Abuja
Mobile: 08039606357
Contact: Tunji Olabode
Email: Tunji.Olabode@armpension.com

Suite 11, Ground floor
Kaita Multipurpose Shopping Complex
near Jeparo Hotel, Lokoja/Kaduna Express Road
Gwagwalada, Abuja
Mobile: 08092954835
Contact: Ibukun Ajibaiye
Email: Ibukun.Ajibaiye@armpension.com

Adamawa

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
36, Galadima Aliyu Way
Jimeta- Yola
Mobile: 08086556461, 07060561886, 08086513392
Contact: Regina Nache
Email: Regina.Nache@armpension.com

Anambra

Zenith Bank
No.4 Zik Avenue
Awka, Anambra State
Mobile: 08147458377, 08033607009
Contact: James Ogudu
Email: James.Ogudu@armpension.com

60A, Old Market Road
Onitsha, Anambra State
Mobile: 09034953741, 08032888210
Contact: Ginika Ojinmah
Email: Ginika.Ojinmah@armpension.com

Bauchi

United Bank for Africa
II Wunti  No 6 Murtala Mohammed Way
Bauchi
Mobile: 08035909443, 08032387846
Contact: Olusegun Odufuye
Email: Olusegun.Odufuye@armpension.com

Bayelsa

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Swali Branch
Yenegoa, Bayelsa
Mobile:08080954253
Contact: Temitope Ibeun
Email: Temitope.Ibeun@armpension.com

Benin

49, Akpakpava Road,
Benin City, Edo State
Tel: 052-291220
Mobile: 08188914270

Contact: Toju Aibangbee
Email: Toju.Aigbangbee@armpension.com

Benue

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
2 Ogiri Oko road, opposite CBN
Markurdi
Mobile: 07010065987, 07039545365, 08036403780
Contact: Philip Yehovah
Email: Philip.Yehovah@armpension.com

Borno

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
No. 2 Kashim Ibrahim Road
Maiduguri, Borno State
Mobile: 08106707965
Contact: Isa Saleh
Email: Isa.Saleh@armpension.com

Calabar

Pearly Gate Plaza by Mobil filling Station,
34/41 Ndidem Usang Iso Road,
Calabar, Cross River State
Tel: 087-777835
Mobile: 08038971218

Contact: Nina Charlie-Nnaji
Email: Nina.Charlie-Nnaji@armpension.com

Delta

Zenith Bank Plc.
59 Effurun Sapele Road
Opposite GT Bank
Effurun, Delta State.
Mobile: 08067155955, 08093121946

No 4 Okpanam Road,
Beside SouthGate Hotel, Opp. Shoprite,
Asaba, Delta State
Mobile: 08129583942, 0702 6162304

Zenith Bank
132, Old Lagos/Asaba Road
Agbor, Delta State
Mobile: 09037240399, 08039597937

Contact: Anthony Doghor
Email: Anthony.Doghor@armpension.com

Ebonyi

Zenith Bank
No 27A, Ogoja Road
Abakiliki,Ebonyi State
Mobile: 07050218081, 08051073009, 08023617643
Contact: Francis Ezuma
Email: Francis.Ezuma@armpension.com

Ekiti

Mutual House, Wing B,
ground floor, Fajuyi Road,
Okesa Ado Ekiti
Mobile: 08022801977, 08064652662

Contact: Samuel Monday
Email: Samuel.Monday@armpension.com

Enugu

Inside UBA Plc
Ebeano Estate
By Otigba Round About
Ogui Road
Enugu.
Tel: 08074232275
Mobile: 08052818553
Contact: Michael Dieobi
Email: Michael.Dieobi@armpension.com

Gombe

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Market Branch
Gombe State
Mobile: 08086399759, 08038684125
Contact: Godfrey Andrew
Email: Godfrey.Andrew@armpension.com

Imo

Zenith Bank
106, Wetheral Road
Owerri, Imo State
Mobile: 08030946747, 07067694897
Contact: Mabel Mgbemena
Email: Mabel.Mgbemena@armpension.com

Jigawa

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Sani Abacha way
Dutse, Jigawa State
Mobile: 09033003522, 08064274894, 07038350811
Contact: Hajara Garba
Email: Hajara.Garba@armpension.com

Kaduna

Ground Floor
MMI Plaza,
Plot 3/4 Race Course Road
Murtala Mohammed Square
Kaduna
Tel: 062-394363

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
F1, Kaduna Road,
Opposite Babello,
PZ Zaria, Kaduna State.
Mobile: 07026666890, 08130043516

Contact: Abdu Musa Tasha
Email: Abdu.Musa@armpension.com

Kano

Plot 157/159, Club Road Bompai,
Kano, Kano State
Mobile: 08103241199, 08035303530

Contact: Esma’eel Salisu
Email: Esma’eel.Salisu@armpension.com

Katsina

KIPDECO Building
61 IBB way
Katsina
Tel:065-290327
Mobile:09034569135

Contact: Salisu Musa
Email: Salisu.Musa@armpension.com

Kebbi

Zenith Bank Plc
Sultan Abubakar Road
Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi
Mobile:07019404563, 08027059976, 08036295065
Contact: Uche Eze
Email: Uche.Eze@armpension.com

Kogi

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Opposite Mr Biggs
Lokoja, Kogi State
Mobile: 08038389505, 08065220384
Contact: Oluyemi Adeyelu
Email: Oluyemi.Adeyelu@armpension.com

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Opposite Main Gate
Dangote Cement Plc.
Obajana, Kogi State
Mobile: 08065221897, 08133228977
Contact: Muftau Abdulazeez
Email: Muftau.Abdulazeez@armpension.com

Kwara

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
123, Murtala Mohammed Way
Ilorin, Kwara State
Tel: 031-749257
Mobile: 08125832706, 08032173373
Contact: Rekiat Mohammed
Email: Rekiat.Mohammed@armpension.com

Nasarawa

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
No 32 , Jos road
Lafia, Nasarawa State
Mobile: 09034675066, 08066235171, 08065299581
Contact: Jacob Falola
Email: Jacob.Falola@armpension.com

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Sharp corner branch
Mararaba, Nasarawa State
Mobile: 08029117058, 08036520395
Contact: Jacob Falola
Email: Jacob.Falola@armpension.com

Niger

A61 Baba Iyaka Plaza,
Opposite Old Secretariat
Minna, Niger State
Mobile: 08186574455, 08077904504

Contact: Gambo Aminu
Email: Gambo.Aminu@armpension.com

Ogun

No 37, Olusegun Osoba way,
opposite Jide Jones Okelewo, Abeokuta
Tel: 07014179059
Mobile:08058020631, 08023357686
Contact: Adewale Adeniran
Email: Adewale.Adeniran@armpension.com

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
91, Idi-Iroko, Otta
Tel: 07014177948
Mobile:07069546939, 08033946330
Contact: Olubunmi Obiyemi
Email: Olubunmi.Obiyemi@armpension.com

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
59, Ibadan Road, Ijebu-Ode
Tel: 09024894028
Mobile:08183857751,08180043808
Contact: Olubunmi Okebiorun
Email: Olubunmi.Okebiorun@armpension.com

Ondo

Sovereign Trust Insurance Building
2nd floor, left wing, beside UBA Main Branch
Alagbaka Quarters, Akure
Mobile: 09034584976, 08067618439

Zenith Bank Plc,
5, Omimode Street Yaba, Ondo Town
Mobile: 09060553152

Contact: Anthonia Agunbiade
Email: Anthonia.Agunbiade@armpension.com

Osun

Prince Ade Plaza
No. 9B, Fagbewesa Road, Osogbo, Osun State.
Mobile: 07037557826, 07066452021
Contact: Olutayo Oladipo
Email: Olutayo.Oladipo@armpension.com

UBA Plc.,
OAU Campus, Ile Ife
Mobile: 07037557826, 08033696404
Contact: Olamide Oladejo
Email: Olamide.Oladejo@armpension.com

Oyo

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
Opposite Mouka Foam
SW8/1137 Obafemi Awolowo Road Molete
Ibadan, Oyo State
Mobile: 08127191344, 07030963900, 08052906233
Contact: Oluwaseyi Kinoshi
Email: Oluwaseyi.Kinoshi@armpension.com

Plateau

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
16/17 Beach Road
Jos, Plateau State
Mobile: 08086556569, 08160981226, 08035926884
Contact: John Oni
Email: John.Oni@armpension.com

Rivers

12, Circular Road.Presidential Estate
G.R.A Phase 2
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Tel: 084-463223
Mobile: 08033607009, 08054954779

Contact: Valentine Dim
Email: Valentine.Dim@armpension.com

Sokoto

Gostu Complex (Vita Foam Building)
47, Abdullahi Fodio Road
Sokoto
Mobile: 07019404562, 08068046490

Contact: Yaqub Abdulsalam
Email: Yaqub.Abdulsalami@armpension.com

Taraba

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
25  Hammaruwa  Way
Jalingo, Taraba State
Mobile: 07039785288, 08068141094, 08094732094
Contact: Anne Audu
Email: Anne.Audu@armpension.com

Uyo

61 Wellington Bassey Way (formally known as barracks road)
Uyo
Tel: 08093312946
Mobile: 08036950434

Contact: Bassey Asanya
Email: Bassey.Asanya@armpension.com

Yobe

Zenith Bank, Plot 29/30 Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way
Damaturu
Yobe
Mobile: 08101188206
Contact: Musa Danladi
Email: Musa.Danladi@armpension.com

Zamfara

1st Floor Gidan Sambo
Opposite Cemtral Police Station
Gusau
Mobile:08061388577, 08031577973

Contact: Ikwumelu Jennifer
Email: Jennifer.Ikwumelu@armpension.com