We would love to hear from you

Customer Care

Contact us at ARMEngage
info@armpension.com
0708 063 5200, 0700 CALL ARM (0700 2255 276)

Need help to come to you? learn more about our mobile office here

LAGOS (Head Office)
5, Mekunwen Road
Off Oyinkan Abayomi Drive
Ikoyi, Lagos
Tel: 01-2715005 ; 01-2715000; 01-4608350-379
Fax: 01- 271 5061

LAGOS – Operations Office
86, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street
Surulere, Lagos
Tel: 01-2715005 ; 01-2715000; 01-4608350-379

Service Center Locations in Lagos

FESTAC
UBA Plc – 23 Road, by 72 Road Junction
Festac Town, Lagos
Mobile:07098016486, 08033816959

IKEJA
UBA Plc – 37, Oba Akran Avenue
Ikeja, Lagos
Mobile:07098016484, 08037225956, 08083805226

IKORODU
UBA Plc – 53 Lagos Road
Close to Benson Bus Stop
Ikorodu, Lagos

APAPA
UBA Plc – 11/13 Warehouse Road
Apapa, Lagos
Mobile: 07098016480, 08052683752

MARINA
UBA Plc – 53 Marina
Lagos
Mobile: 07098016479, 08035769336

ILUPEJU
68c Town Planning Way,
Ilupeju, Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND
UBA Plc – 80A,Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Victoria Island.
Mobile: 08034293628,08133261820

Regional Heads

LAGOS

Gbenga Dada
gbenga.dada@armpension.com
08076675018

ABUJA

Tunji Olabode
tunji.olabode@armpension.com
07030314213

EAST

Valentine Dim
Valentine.Dim@armpension.com
08033607009

NORTH WEST

Abdu Musa Tasha
abdu.musa@armpension.com
08035954280

SOUTH WEST

Oluwaseyi Kinoshi
oluwaseyi.kinoshi@armpension.com
08023224099

NORTH CENTRAL

John Oni
john.oni@armpension.com
08089009833

NORTH EAST

Esma’eel Salisu
esmaeel.salisu@armpension.com
08023584884 ; 08035303530